In the new year, seven challenging T20s in South Africa are programmed for the Dutch men in preparation for the T20 World Cup in June.

The squad includes Kampong Cricket’s latest signings, Scott Edwards and Max O’Dowd

Scott Edwards (captain), Shariz Ahmad, Wesley Barresi, Noah Croes, Daniel Doram, Aryan Dutt, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Viv Kingma, Kyle Klein, Ryan Klein, Michael Levitt, Paul van Meekeren, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Vikram Singh, Saqib Zulfiqar.

T20 fixtures
4/1/24 Sunrisers
6/1/24 Sunrisers
7/1/24 Paarl Royals
8/1/24 MI Cape Town
9/1/24 Paarl Royals
12/1/24 DP World Lions
13/1/24 DP World Lions

We wish the boys the best of luck!